What are the units that comprise the Gyro compass?

Master Compass, Repeater Compasses, Course Recorder, Control Panel, Voltage Regulator, Alarm Unit, Amplifier Panel, and Motor Generator are major units of a Gyro compass.

Check Out

Our Latest Blogs

What’s good for the environment also serves aviation

Two realities have emerged as the aviation sector recovers from the COVID-19 pandemic: it must

Maritime Mobile Service Identity: What is it?

(MMSI) Maritime Mobile Service Identity number is assigned to a maritime mobile service user for

World-Applying Lessons from Seafarers

Beyond the wildest dreams of those who live on the land and enjoy its rewards.